◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Jean-FrancoisA)


Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
05 August 2017




Their favorite events

No events have been attended

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Jean-François
Sex : Man
Status : In a relationship, with children
Birthday : 07 Oct 1966 (57 )
Area : Allaire


Not ranked
A few words

Fan de musique, j'écoute en ce moment beaucoup de house (deep, soft), jazz mais aussi hard rock (70-80's) et blues.

J'aime aussi, en vrac : Depeche Mode, Jethro Tull, Grateful Dead, Elvis Presley, house années 80, George Michael, Rory Gallagher.

Coté français : Eddy Mitchell, Véronique Sanson.

Gros amateur de blind test musicaux (les animer), de karaokés.

Partant pour des soirées musiques : blind test musicaux ou boeufs entre musiciens.

J'ai une 15aine de playlist sur ce sujet : français,dance/techno,disco/funk,classique,musiques de films,top années 2000, top années 2010, années 60...

Guitariste amateur.

Profession : consultant base de données exerçant en freelance.

Je navigue entre Montrouge, Angers et le Morbihan.

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Computer science
I am my own boss
Languages

I speak French
Technology

I have a smartphone
Linux - Open source

I like a culture/food

French
Sports

Ping-pong
Football - Soccer
Volleyball - Basketball
Games

Card games - Poker
Board games

Arts and Crafts

I play an instrument
Cultural Activities

Jazzy
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum