◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Chewbacca)


Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
20 December 2013

Last connection
18 February 2024 - 20h08

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 0 0 0
 
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Philippe
Sex : Man
Status : Single, with children
Birthday : 11 May 1960 (63 )
Area : Proche Vannes


Not ranked
A few words

habitant près de Rochefort-en-terre, à mi-chemin de Vannes et Redon, dans la campagne, je suis passionné par la nature (campagne et mer). Je jardine et bricole beaucoup (je suis auto-constructeur d'une maison en paille)

 Intéressé par beaucoup de choses, j'aime découvrir et apprendre.

sensible aux relations humaines et au partage, j'adhère aux SELs (systèmes d'échanges locaux) depuis environ 15 ans.

Passionné par la musique (un peu tous les genres) et le cinéma (surtout la science-fiction)

Intéressé par les sciences et techniques

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Languages

I speak French
I speak English
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio

Pets - Animals

I have a cat
Sports

Hiking
Physical Activities

Stroll
Swimming

Thinking

Philo - Psycho - Socio
Science
Entertainment / Info

Radio - Press
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Gardening - Plants

Special Events

Birthday
Concert - Festival
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum